Site Tools


LAD'20

Date October 13-15, 2020
Venue Remote (online)

Lustre Admins & Devs Workshop is a great opportunity for Lustre worldwide administrators and developers to gather and exchange their experiences, developments, tools, good practices and more.

Due to the ongoing pandemic, LAD will be a virtual event this year.

Presentations will be aired using Zoom from October 13th to October 15th. They will be divided into 3 two hours-long sessions, each of which will be broadcast twice: once at 8AM (UTC) and once again at 4PM (UTC).

Call for presentations

There is still room for a couple of presentations. Please submit a summary of your presentation on easychair. Further information on the submission and review process is available here.

Important Dates

Presentations proposal deadline September 13th, 2020
Publication of the agenda / Registration opens September 17th, 2020
LAD'20 October 13-15, 2020

Registration

Registration is open! It is free of charge.

There is one distinct registration for 8AM UTC sessions (session #1) and 4PM UTC sessions (session #2):

Agenda

All sessions are broadcast twice:

  • Session #1 at 8AM UTC (10AM CEST)
  • Session #2 at 4PM UTC (6PM CEST)

Numbers in brackets (e.g. [#1, #2]) indicate which sessions speakers will attend to answer live questions on Zulip.

Tuesday, October 13th 2020

Wednesday, October 14th 2020

Thursday, October 15th 2020

Last modified: 2020/10/21 22:47 by bouget